We Deliver
$15 Minimum

(803) 366-6777

Follow Mario's

Share Your Experience

 




Lisa Frierson

- Jul 20, 2018 4:14 PM EDT

I generally have good food from this establishment. Yet last week I got the lasagna, pizza and bread sticks and my lasgna was burned. I called and complained and was told my food would be replaced. When i called to get the replacement lasgna I was told that the manager didn't write it down. Which means I paid 10.95 for food that wasn't edible. I spend money with these people at least 3 times a week but that was the last time.

Melissa Hefner

- Jul 10, 2018 4:24 PM EDT

Ordered the Fettuccine Shrimp Alfredo Sunday, July 8, 2018. The Alfredo sauce was very watery and bland. Garlic bread was really good though. I have ordered take out before with no issues with the quality of the food.

Will Rigler

- Jul 5, 2018 2:12 PM EDT

Great food good service friendly staff!

Kristina Middleton

- Jun 30, 2018 10:16 PM EDT

I LOVE THE FOOD BUT TONIGHT HAD THE WORST DELIVERY EXPERIENCE..THEy SEnT ME THE WRONG FOOD AND THEN TOLD ME WELL OUR KITCHEN IS CLOSED AND THERES NOTHING THEY CAN DO..I HAVE NO MORE MONEY AND IT WAS MY KIDS FOOD..THE DELIVERY COMPANY IS CLOSED SO THERES NO WAY TO SEND BACK AND GET MY MONEY BACK..I CANT BELIEVE THIS.THE FOOD THERE IS GOOD BUT THE SERVICE SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES..THEY SENT ME A PIZZA WITH BROCCOLI ON IT AND I ORDERED TWO SM. Alfredo dinners..never again and I eat here at least once a week. I know it was the delivery places fault that sent the wrong order but to tell me there was nothing they could do and wouldn't accept the food back and I couldn't get my money back is just not acceptable..never again..shame on u all

Kristina Middleton

- Jun 30, 2018 10:07 PM EDT

I LOVE THE FOOD BUT TONIGHT HAD THE WORST DELIVERY EXPERIENCE..THE SEMT ME THE WRONG FOOD AND THEN TOLD ME WELL OUR KITCHEN IS CLOSED AND THERES NOTHING THEY CAN DO..I HAVE NO MORE MONEY AMD IT WAS MY KIDS FOOD..THE DELIVERY COMPANY IS CLOSED SO THERES NO WAY TO SEND BACK AND GET MY MONEY BACK..I CANT BELIEVE THIS.THE FOOD THERE IS GOOD BUT THE SERVICE SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES..THEY SEMT ME A PIZZA WITH BROCCOLI ON IT AND I ORDERED TWO SM. Alfredo dinners..never again and I eat here at least once a week. I know it was the delivery places fault that sent the wrong order but to tell me there was nothing they could do and wouldn't accept the food back and I couldn't get my money back is just not acceptable..never again..shame on u all

Desani

- Jun 4, 2018 2:25 PM EDT

The best calzone and garlic knots I have ever had! The service is spectacular. My husband and I go so much the waitresses already know what our order is!

Michael Ridgeway

- Apr 5, 2018 4:10 PM EDT

Amazing food every time I order. Everything I've eaten from here tastes like it was made by a 5-star chef. The sauce is absolutely to die for, and everything tastes so fresh. The restaurant itself is a welcoming environment with friendly staff that will always make you feel at home.

Jane Johnson

- Feb 25, 2018 3:57 PM EST

We love the food, always prepared with excellence.

Ally Finck

- Feb 17, 2018 9:48 PM EST

Excellent gluten free pizza!

Shane

- Oct 21, 2017 5:12 PM EDT

Totally not worth the price. They actually charge you $1 to pay them with your debit card and they tac on a delivery fee on top of that. It was a $27, 14” pizza that was average at best. Very disappointed. I’m sure this review won’t get posted. I can see that they only post the positive reviews but for what it’s worth, it just wasn’t worth it.

Terrie Minton

- Oct 12, 2017 11:05 AM EDT

Excellent service and outstanding food. Buffalo Chicken salad was great.

aaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaa

- Oct 2, 2017 3:33 PM EDT

there food is great and there staff are even better!!

Beth Hammond

- Sep 18, 2017 4:11 PM EDT

Excellent service. Very friendly and the food was A+. Real newyork pizza delicious :)

Jackie

- Aug 17, 2017 4:46 PM EDT

Just visited for the first time ever and it was awesome! Food was delicious and staff was friendly and efficient. We'll definitely go back and also recommend to others.

Loni

- Aug 14, 2017 3:53 PM EDT

I don't have a suitable reason as to why I have never eaten at Mario's Italian Restaurant. Fortunately, a friend told us about it yesterday, and I am forever grateful. We have eaten at Mario's two nights in a row, and I must admit the the second night was better than the first, and I didn't think that was possible. The food was excellent, and the service was more than amazing. From the server (Toni) to the manager (Michelle), they exceeded my expectations. They make you want to keep coming back. Very nice atmosphere with some good music playing. The restaurant is very clean. They have earned a customer for life.

Brian Slade

- Aug 12, 2017 6:18 PM EDT

Horrible customer service! Ordered a pizza and salad for delivery to the Holiday Inn while in town for the weekend. Only Pizza was delivered. When I told the manager, Melissa, she proceeded to argue that I didn't order the salad because she was standing right next to the trainee when enetering the order, however I ordered the salad first before she asked for help. She offered to let me pick one up tomorrow on the house and refused to deliver it because the kitchen was now closed. Not my problem, you screwed up the order. Unbeleivable!

karen jones

- May 21, 2017 3:34 PM EDT

Had pizza delivered and it is some of the best pizza ever!!! The service was fantastic. Ordered online and was able to track all the way to when delivered! Delivery guy was also professional and friendly. Will definitely order again!!

Kevin Moore

- Mar 28, 2017 4:47 PM EDT

First time there,just moved here from Nc and i must the food was great as well as the staff!!

Kevin Moore

- Mar 28, 2017 4:43 PM EDT

First time there,just moved here from Nc and i must say the food was great and the staff was awesome!!

Halee

- Jan 7, 2017 1:30 PM EST

So good!! We loved everything about this place. The staff was very friendly and attentive and the food was amazing. Their marinara sauce is the best I've ever tasted and their ingredients were all fresh. We will definitely be coming back to Mario's very soon!

Monica Touchton

- Dec 26, 2016 12:30 PM EST

Great true Italian food!

James Murray

- Dec 17, 2016 2:41 PM EST

Great food and great service at great price. Best pizza around. Love it and I'll be back again and again.

Pat Fiorelli

- May 2, 2016 5:13 AM EDT

FROM ONE ITALIAN TO ANOTHER...THE VERY BEST!!! WHEN I TASTED THE FOOD I SWORE MY GRANDMOTHER WAS IN THE KITCHEN!!! IT WAS OUR FIRST TIME AT THE RESTAURANT...IT WON'T BE THE LAST...EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL. VERY FRIENDLY AND FAMILY ORIENTED...THE STAFF IS GREAT WILL DO ANYTHING TO MAKE YOU HAPPY!!! IT WAS A WONDERFUL NIGHT AND I CAN'T BELIEVE IT IS HIDDEN IN ROCK HILL, SC. I'M FROM NEW YORK...AND THIS IS THE BEST ITALIAN FOOD I HAVE FOUND SINCE WE MOVED HERE...WOO-HOO!!!

M Pat

- Apr 27, 2016 10:21 AM EDT

A real gem! Recieved a gift card so tried it almost by accident and now one of our favorites! Great food and equally good service:)

President Cordelia Hardin

- Feb 5, 2016 9:53 AM EST

One of my favorite Restaurants!

Karl Schultz

- Dec 6, 2015 8:35 AM EST

I know I have reviewed once but must again. Went in there with my by to get a pizza to go. He's pretty hyper to say the least ball the workers talked and played with my boy. Did not get irritated. Pizza was hot, fresh and delicious.

KALEIGH BROWN

- Nov 1, 2015 1:45 AM EDT

Visted last week from Baltimore and had the most amazing experience. I had a waitress who knew whatever I asked her (which sounds stupid but is hard to find) and even met the Manager, who asked how are dining experience was. Glad my hotel key had their name on it cause I would have missed this great dinner, thanks Toni and Jay. We will be back every trip down to Georgia. And cooks keep up the tasty food.

Erwin Wood

- Sep 20, 2015 12:20 PM EDT

My order was delivered hot and promptly. I was missing napkins and forks and the Manager delivered them to my door PERSONALLY and apologized. Now THAT'S service. Great job, "Mario's"!

Karl Schultz

- Sep 3, 2015 6:39 AM EDT

Love the food here!